Contacts (Simcoe Region Local League)


2017-2018 SRLL Contact Information
All SRLL Home AND Away games sheets are to be emailed after every game by both teams to: [email protected]

List of Executive Members
  • Peter Harmsen
    OMHA Regional Director 4G
    Phone: 647-526-4351 (c)
  • Greig Baxter
    OMHA Regional Director 4P
    Phone: 289-383-0765 (c)
  • Steve Parker
    OMHA Convenor
  • Randy Miller
    SRLL President
  • Roy Chiarot
    SRLL Vice President
  • Dan Reeves
    SRLL Vice President
  • Pat Cranston
    SRLL Treasurer
  • Marlise Henry
    SRLL Secretary
  • David McSkimming
    SRLL Past President
List of Staff
  • Chad Radzio
    Webmaster & Schedule Templates
  • Laura Parker
    OMHA (SRLL) Statistician
  • DJ Muir
    Beeton Delegate
  • Roy Chiarot
    Bradford West Gwillimbury Delegate
  • Doug Yarenko
    East Gwillimbury Delegate
  • Rick Earhart
    Innisfil Delegate
  • Rob Figliano
    Lefroy Delegate
  • Michael Miceli
    Nobleking Delegate
  • Salma Chatur
    Richmond Hill Delegate
  • Randy Shepherd
    Schomberg Delegate
  • Pamela Newlove
    Thornton Delegate
  • Dan Reeves
    Tottenham New Tecumseth Delegate
2017-2018 Groups
2017-2018 Pages
Printed from on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 12:15 AM