U9 (Simcoe Region Local League)

PrintU9 Half Ice Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Wed, Nov 01
Fri, Nov 03
Sat, Nov 04
Sun, Nov 05
Thu, Nov 09
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 02
Sun, Dec 03
Thu, Dec 07
Fri, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 09
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sat, Jan 06
Sun, Jan 07
Thu, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 19, 2:53 AM, Next Update: Jul 29, 2:53 AM